#FestoolFriday

Savings across the entire Festool range!

Exclusive offers & price cuts on selected Festool items…

When you’re ready to invest in Festool power tools and accessories, be sure to take advantage on #FestoolFriday at Protrade.

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

PRICE CUTS

ONLINE OR IN-DEPOTS

0% FINANCE OPTION

We will be announcing exclusive offers on selected products on the #FestoolFriday dates, one second after midnight! The special offers could include anything from dust extraction or cordless power tools to drilling and screwdriving or cutting and sawing… any of the core Festool product categories.

That’s not all… our fantastic Klarna finance option is available on any order over £99 including VAT. It enables you to confidently invest in new tools and equipment, taking immediate delivery, and spreading the cost. There is 0% interest and no hidden charges or fees. At the end of the payment period… keep the tools!

Have you registered to become a VIP Festool Fan yet? Scroll further down and fill in the form, to ensure you’re first to know about what’s new, offers and promotions.

Price cuts and offers will be available online one second after midnight on Friday, for the entire weekend. Or alternatively they are available at any Protrade Depot all day on Friday and on Saturday morning.

#FestoolFriday
January Friday 29th January
February Friday 26th February
March Friday 26th March
April Friday 23rd April
May Friday 28th May
June Friday 25th June
July Friday 30th July
August Friday 27th August
September Friday 24th September
October/November Friday 5th November*
November Friday 26th November*

*Two events in November 2021: Friday 5th features the Festool Roadshow at our Derby Depot. Friday 26th coincides with Black Friday.

Why not register your details below to become a VIP Festool Fan?

  1. Be first to find out about the great #FestoolFriday offers.
  2. Have the opportunity to purchase items where stock is limited.
  3. Get notification about new products as soon as they’re released.

 

*Required.